School Logo

Welcome to Whitstone Community Primary

Learn, Grow and Achieve Together

Google Translate

Who's Who

Meet our dedicated team at Whitstone


Senior Leadership

Mrs Hannah K Mould


Designated Safeguarding Lead

Designated Teacher (CiC)

EYFS & Maths Leader with Senior Teacher


Ms Kerrie Burt 

Senior Teacher

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

English, RWI, Music & MFL Leader

EYFS & Maths Leader with Head


Mrs Emma Williams


RE Leader 

TIS Practitioner 

Mental Health Leader



Miss Chloe Haggarty 

Foundation Stage Trainee Teacher


Mr Andrew Mould 

Foundation Stage Teacher

PPA Cover Teacher

PE & Computing Leader


Ms Kerrie Burt

Year 1 & 2 Teacher (Acorn Class)


Miss Charlotte Mars

Year 3 & 4 Teacher (Sapling Class)

Science, History & PSHE Leader


Miss Sophie Northam

Year 5 & 6 Teacher (Oak Class)

Geography, Art & DT Leader


Teaching Assistants 

Mr Worthington

Mr Lawrence

Mrs Williams

Mrs Mart  

Miss Burgess

Miss Booker


Midday Supervisors

Mr Worthington

Miss Burgess

Mrs Mart

Miss Booker


Office Staff

Mrs Vee Smith 


Finance Officer

Miss Caroline Stone


Cleaning Staff



Kitchen Staff

Amanda (Chartwells)


Relax Kids Teacher

Sophie Adey