School Logo

Welcome to Whitstone Community Primary

Learn, Grow and Achieve Together

Google Translate


Caroline Stone - Clerk to Governors


Debbie Wesley - Chair of Governors/Safeguarding and online safety

                            contact email -


Lee Bacchus - Vice Chair/Pupil Premium/Attendance


Richard Freeman - Vice Chair/Health and Safety


Emma Williams - Sports Premium


Dan Cock - Finance


Terri Haynes - Health and wellbeing